Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Board of Directors and Management Officers

Board of Directors

Victorio M. Amante -       Chairman of the Board
Desiderio L. Laperal   -       Director
Oliverio L. Laperal, Jr.  -       Director
Vilma B. Villanueva -       Director
Jesus Vicente B. Capellan -       Director
Genelita G. Manandic -       Independent Director
Anthony Nelson G. Mendoza       -       Independent Director
Management Officers
Victorio M. Amante                     -       Chairman of the Board
Oliverio L. Laperal, Jr.    -

      President and Chief Executive


Desiderio L. Laperal -

      Vice President, Chief

      Financial Officer and


Vilma B. Villanueva -

      Chief Accounting Officer,

      Assistant Treasurer and


Jesus Vicente B. Capellan -



Corporate Secretary